ERADICATOR - Band

Eradicator-Band-2018

ERADICATOR means authentic old school Thrash Metal which the band breathes and celebrates since the foundation in 2004. The compositions of the classical four pieces group stand out by diversity and joy in playing, are more than an homage to old heroes and never sound old-fashioned. Razor sharp riffing in the style of California Bay Area Thrasher such as Testament or Death Angel are part of ERADICATORs lifeblood as well as unleashing the teutonic element forces in tradition of German ancestors like Kreator or Destruction to generate an individual mixture of devastation.

Since their debut record “The Atomic Blast” in 2009, Seba Stöber (vox/guitar), Robb Wied (guitar), Sebastian Zoppe (bass) and Pitti Stöber (drums) established their bands well-known name in the underground scene and fascinate fans ever since. With “Madness Is My Name” (2012), “Slavery” (2015) and “Into Oblivion” (2018) ERADICATOR managed to evolve their own style in playing and composing which eventually lead to nice press recognition. On their self-organized tours “WANTED! – Thrashed and Alive“ (2014), “The Thrash Awakens“ (2016) and “Backpfeifen Tour” (2018) together with friends GODSLAVE the pack is responsible for Germany-wide chronical whiplash, bruised ribs and thrilled metal heads.

At circa 200 concerts ERADICATOR earned their well-deserved spurs and know how to perform an intoxicating metal show!

Now in 2019, the 15th year since the bands founding and the 10th anniversary of “The Atomic Blast”, the debut gets a deserved celebration and it will be re-released as a special extended version on CD and Vinyl LP.

 

LINE-UP

Sebastian Stöber "Seba" - Guitar / Vocals
Sebastian Zoppe "Zoppe" - Bass
Jan-Peter Stöber "Pitti" - Drums
Robert Wied "Robb" - Guitar

Florinsmarkt w/ Secutor

On 25.01.2020
Koblenz, RP

Fullmetal Osthessen

On 06.03.2020
Niederjossa, HE

Vortex w/ PRIPJAT

On 14.03.2020
Siegen, NRW

Eradicator Facebook Eradicator SoundCloud Eradicator Youtube Eradicator-Bandcamp Eradicator-Instagram Eradicator-Spotify

Latest Record

Eradicator SoundCloud

ERADICATOR proudly ENDORSES
the following brands:
 
Pyramid-Strings
ArtBeat-Drum-Sticks
Kettenfett-Support
 
Visit our LABEL:
GZM-Record-Label
FTWCTP-Support

Home Band

Eradicator-Band-2018

ERADICATOR stehen für authentischen Oldschool-Thrash Metal, den sie seit Gründung der Band im Jahr 2004 atmen und zelebrieren! Die Kompositionen der klassischen Vierer-Formation zeichnen sich durch Abwechslungsreichtum und pure Spielfreude aus, sind mehr als eine Hommage an alte Heroen und klingen keinesfalls altbacken. Spielerisch fühlt man sich den rasiermesserscharfen Riffs der San Francisco Bay Area Thrasher wie Beispiel Testament oder Death Angel hingezogen. ERADICATOR scheuen aber auch nicht davor im Stil deutscher Genregrößen wie Kreator oder Destruction teutonische Urgewalten zu entfesseln und schaffen so eine individuelle Mixtur der Zerstörung.

Seit ihrem Debüt Album „The Atomic Blast“ im Jahr 2009 haben sich Seba Stöber (Vox/Gitarre), Robb Wied (Gitarre), Sebastian Zoppe (Bass) und Pitti Stöber (Drums) in der Underground-Szene einen Namen erspielt, der immer mehr Fans in seinen Bann zieht. Mit „Madness Is My Name“ (2012) und „Slavery“ (2015) schafften ERADICATOR es ihren persönlichen Stil weiter zu prägen und strichen dafür viel Anerkennung ein! Auf den selbstorganisierten Touren „WANTED! – Thrashed and Alive“ (2014) und „The Thrash Awakens“ (2016) sorgten sie zusammen mit den Freunden GODSLAVE deutschlandweit erfolgreich für chronische Nackenschmerzen, Rippenprellungen und begeisterte Metalheads.

Durch etwa 200 Gigs im In- und Ausland haben sich ERADICATOR live ihre Sporen verdient und wissen was eine echte Metal-Show ausmacht.

Mit ihrem 2018 erscheinenden vierten Album „Into Oblivion“ wollen ERADICATOR sich selbst neue Maßstäbe setzen. Für die Produktion wurde Martin Buchwalter (Destruction, Tankard,…) engagiert, welcher die Band auf der 10 Tracks umfassenden LP in frischem Gewand präsentiert und prophezeit, dass hier mehr als nur alteingesessene Genre-Fans ihren Spaß haben werden.


LINE-UP

Sebastian Stöber "Seba" - Guitar / Vocals
Sebastian Zoppe "Zoppe" - Bass
Jan-Peter Stöber "Pitti" - Drums
Robert Wied "Robb" - Guitar
16.02.2019 TBA

23.03.2019 Hamm, NRW

04.05.2019 Liebengrün, TH

MUSICPLAYER

mp3 flash player by undesign website design.